Tax and Law Advisor

List of Indian Non-life Insurers

0 232
                                                                     Non-Life Insurers’ website
Sr  Non-Life Insurer Address ( Link )
1 Acko General Insurance Limited https://www.acko.com/public-disclosure/
2 Aditya Birla Health Insurance Co. Limited https//www.adityabirlahealth.com/healthinsurance/#!/downloads
3 AIC http://www.aicofindia.com/AICEng/Pages/Stat_Info_home.aspx
4 Apollo Munich http://www.apollomunichinsurance.com/financials.aspx
5 Bajaj Allianz https://www.bajajallianz.com/Corp/aboutus/general-financial-info.jsp
6 Bharti Axa http://www.bharti-axagi.co.in/public-disclosure
7 Cholamandalam http://www.cholainsurance.com/about-us/financials.aspx
8 Cigna TTK https://www.cignattkinsurance.in/disclosures
9 DHFL General Insurance Limited https://www.dhflinsurance.com/disclosures/
10 ECGC Ltd. https://www.ecgc.in/public-disclosures/
11 Edelweiss General Insurance Company Limited http://www.edelweissinsurance.com/disclosures.html
12 Future Generali https://general.futuregenerali.in/general-insurance/investorinformation/publicdisclosure
13 GIC of India http://gicofindia.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=183&Itemid=641&lang=en
14 Go Digit General Insurance Limited https://www.godigit.com/financials
15 HDFC ERGO https://www.hdfcergo.com/about-us/public-disclosure.html
  HDFC General Insurance Company Limited (L & T) http://www.ltinsurance.com/financial_disclosures.htm?page=about
16 ICICI Lombard https://www.icicilombard.com/about-us/public-disclosures.html
17 IFFCO Tokio http://www.iffcotokio.co.in/public-disclosure
18 ITI Reinsurance Ltd http://www.itireinsurance.com/PublicDisclosure.aspx
19 Kotak Mahindra General Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.kotakgeneralinsurance.com/public-disclosure
20 Liberty http://www.libertyvideocon.com
21 Magma HDI http://magma-hdi.co.in/public-disclosures.aspx
22 Max Bupa http://www.maxbupa.com/AboutUs/Financials.aspx
23 National Insurance https://nationalinsuranceindia.nic.co.in/portal/page/portal/Corporate/Home/AboutUs/BusinessPerformance
24 New India http://www.newindia.co.in/Content.aspx?pageid=1037
25 Raheja QBE http://www.rahejaqbe.com/Home/PublicDisclosures/Insurance.html    
26 Reliance http://www.reliancegeneral.co.in/insurance/public-disclosure/public-disclosure.aspx
27 Religare Health Insurance Company Ltd. http://www.religarehealthinsurance.com/public-disclosures.html
28 Royal Sundaram https://www.royalsundaram.in/aboutus/annualreportss.aspx 
29 SBI General http://www.sbigeneral.in/SBIG/public-disclosure
30 Shriram General http://www.shriramgi.com/Disclosure.html
31 Star Health http://www.starhealth.in/public-disclosure
32 Tata AIG http://www.tataaiginsurance.in/taig/taig/tata_aig/about_us/about_tata_aig/financials.html 
33 The Oriental Insurance http://www.orientalinsurance.org.in/web/guest/public-disclosures
34 United India https://uiic.co.in/public-disclosures
35 Universal Sompo http://www.universalsompo.com/public-disclosure.html

Leave A Reply

Help-Desk